Year-wise MBBS fee breakdown at University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciences — annual tuition, hostel costs, and total program cost in USD.

Tuition and living-cost information for MBBS at University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciencesin Kragujevac, Serbia. The treatment below reflects the evidence available for each programme.
Confirmed fees retain the university's published currency. Where a current programme fee is not public, request a tailored cost and funding plan instead of relying on a placeholder amount.
Integrated Academic Studies of Medicine (IASM)
6 years · English medium · October intake
Annual tuition
€6,000
EUR 6,000 official
Hostel + food (est.)
—
per year
Total program cost
—
Applying to University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciences?
Students Traffic verifies seat availability, checks current recognition status, and prepares your complete application for University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciences. The consultation is free.
Year-wise MBBS fee breakdown at University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciences — annual tuition, hostel costs, and total program cost in USD.

Tuition and living-cost information for MBBS at University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciencesin Kragujevac, Serbia. The treatment below reflects the evidence available for each programme.
Confirmed fees retain the university's published currency. Where a current programme fee is not public, request a tailored cost and funding plan instead of relying on a placeholder amount.
Integrated Academic Studies of Medicine (IASM)
6 years · English medium · October intake
Annual tuition
€6,000
EUR 6,000 official
Hostel + food (est.)
—
per year
Total program cost
—
Applying to University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciences?
Students Traffic verifies seat availability, checks current recognition status, and prepares your complete application for University of Kragujevac Faculty of Medical Sciences. The consultation is free.
tuition only · 6 years
Officially published 2026/27 tuition for foreign citizens: EUR 6,000/year, per the Faculty's official second-round admissions and fee decision document. First installment of EUR 3,000 is due at enrollment; the remaining-balance due date is not specified in the document. A separate EUR 100 entrance-exam fee applies for foreign candidates. Total is calculated as the annual figure times 6 years -- not published as a lump sum. Third-party marketing sites quote a lower, outdated EUR 5,000/year figure; the official document (EUR 6,000) is treated as authoritative. No refund policy was published.
Fee data last verified: 2026-07-25
tuition only · 6 years
Officially published 2026/27 tuition for foreign citizens: EUR 6,000/year, per the Faculty's official second-round admissions and fee decision document. First installment of EUR 3,000 is due at enrollment; the remaining-balance due date is not specified in the document. A separate EUR 100 entrance-exam fee applies for foreign candidates. Total is calculated as the annual figure times 6 years -- not published as a lump sum. Third-party marketing sites quote a lower, outdated EUR 5,000/year figure; the official document (EUR 6,000) is treated as authoritative. No refund policy was published.
Fee data last verified: 2026-07-25